Sunday, March 13, 2016

Page Impression, CPC, CTR, CPM and eCPM

When we interact with google adsense we will get to know some of the terms frequently encountered when monitoring developments adsense revenue that we have, some of these terms include the Page Impression, CPC, CTR, CPM and eCPM, is actually a term that is the information analysis that is given by google adsense for the publisher, menanyangkut data relating to adsense income they get.

# 1. Page View
Page View / Page impressions or impressions can we translate "Emergence page", is a number that indicates how many times the page containing the ad unit code displayed by visitors to the blog or website, its value is not affected by the number of ads that we put on the page, if ad we put on the page displayed ad unit consists of 3 pieces, then those pages perform as many as 10 times, then page impressionnya still is 10.

The term Impression not just on google adsense, but this term is also known for a webmaster tool, if google adsense impression is the number of pages containing unit adsense ads appear, while in webmaster term impression with regard to julah page was found by search engines based on keywords used as search criteria, the more the impression then that indicates that a page in our blog easily found by search engines.

# 2. Click
 To define clicks blessings with adsense ad unit is that the click here mengandunga meaning accumulated many clicks each ad unit adsense that we install.

# 3. CPC (Cost Per Click)
CPC is a term we often hear in google adsense, CPC (Cost Per Click) is the cost offered by the advertiser (advertiser) for each click on the ad, whenever the adsense ads in the visitor clicks the dollar that we will get a number of the CPC for the ad. the greater the value of the CPC, the greater the odds that we get a dollar from those ads.

Many factors could affect the value of each ad adsense CPC, including the number of ad pages, ad type is selected, the source of visitors, etc., determines the information on the CPC, please read Tips also maximizing google adsense revenue

Google is very secretive CPC value for each ad, only the advertiser and the google adsense who know more about CPC value for each ad unit, but for now there are tools that we can use to predict the value of the CPC, CPC value for each ad unit differ another depending on specific keywords, one tool that is highly recomended to find keywords that have a high CPC value or better known by the term high paying keywords are SEMRush, how you can read about How to find high Paying keyword on google adsense.

# 4. CTR (Click Through Rate)
CTR (Click throught rate) is the ratio in percentage form transform and calculate the number of clicks and the number of units adsense ads in question appear, if your ad appears 1000 times, then these ads get clicks number of 10 times the value of CTR it can be calculated as follows ( 10/1000 x 100%) = 1%, so if in 1000 appearances, the visitor clicks the ad earns 10 times, mean values ​​for these ads CTR is 1%.

CTR values ​​can indirectly inform, the behavior of normal clicks on an ad unit, and CTR referenced google nor the publisher to monitor the behavior of a normal click on the ad unit is concerned, the normal value for CTR is 0% to 5%, or it could be more of it depends on the number of clicks on the ad, but jikal CTR values ​​of more than 100% means it is already indicated their action is not normal, such cases could occur because of the bomb-click, click continuously in the same ad more than one time, we must continue to monitor and be aware if the google adsense account we get information CTR values ​​with values ​​greater or less than 100%, if indicated their acts of fraud or bomklik risk is adsense account we banned, CTR values ​​above 100% can occur if the number of clicks outnumber these ads appear.

# 5. RPM (Rvenue Thoushand Per Impression)
RPM is the result of the division between the number of publisher revenue by the number of page impressions (per 1,000) which he got from the ads. For example, a publisher earned $ 200 from 50,000 impressions would have a value CPM of $ 4 (the value obtained from the calculation of [amount of income / (impressions / 1000)] = (200 / (50,000 / 1000) = 200/50 = 4.

# 6. Estimated Earnings
Estimated Earning is the estimated amount of income that we earn from AdSense ads that we put, the value of estimated earnings is the product of the amount of click with CPC, the greater the value of the CPC will further bersar also estimated earnings will we get, then also the greater number of clicks the ads will be greater revenue we earn.

Similarly, some of the terms that I can bagiakan to you about Page Impression, CPC, CTR and eCPM Adsense, may be helpful.




Differences NON-hosted and hosted

Here is a Google AdSense account differences NON-hosted and hosted? - Google adsense one advertising medium free from google highly trusted and proven to pay the publisher in the form of dollars, in Indonesia itself many of the bloggers who already pursue google adsense is a long time, until they've been getting a lot of dollars from adsense considerable, especially now google adsense support for Indonesian language blog, so complete has been a lot of people, especially bloggers Indonesia Indonesia which falls to be a google adsense publisher.

To become a google adsense publisher of course it is not easy as easy as winking, but the condition is very easy, one prerequisite is to have a blog or youtube account, but still, even though we already have the conditions to be admitted to google adsense publisher will generally experience a period of review blog or video that we have registered in advance, if the blog or video that we list comply with them and did not violate the policy team google adsense, it is likely that our blog will be accepted and we became publisher adsense, and if otherwise, we have to accept the bitter truth is rejected by adsense raw.

Differences Google Adsense Account Hosted and Non Hosted

When we successfully received and approve a publisher, we will be given adsense account page to help us manage adsense ad units that we can be attached to the blog along with Virtua account to record any revenue we managed to get.

Differences Hosted and Non Hosted Accounts Google Adsense?
When we register to adsense blog, you can use berflatform blogspot blog, using youtube account or using the website or personal blog that has a top level domain (.com, .net, .org, id etc).

Of the types of blogs or sites that we list, we will get to know two terms, ie google adsense and google adsense Hosted Accounts Non-Hosted Accounts, then what is the difference between the two? explanation is as follows:

1. Google Adsense Hosted Accounts
Google adsense hosted is a google adsense account obtained if our blog to google adsense is a blog berflatform blogspot, or a youtube video where the two had we kethui joint is owned by Google (read: one hosted by Google), if the registration google adsense successfully received the you will get the kind of google adsense account hosted.

Hosted google adsense account is google adsense account which can only be used for sites that one ownership with Google (the hosts), for this is because adsense is advertising media, then hosted a google adsense account can we put on the blog berflatform blogspot.com and also video on youtube.com

The following characteristics Hosted Accounts google adsense:

a. Ads can only be installed on a blog with blogspot.com flatform and vidio youtube

b. Google adsense ads hosted can not we put just on the site Top Level Domain (personal sites registered with .com, .org, etc.), if it is to remain mounted need user authorization process first.


c. An easy way to be accepted by google adsense, registration must be using one of the sites hosted google, can use a blog or vidio youtube.
Please Read: 2 Easy Steps List google adsense through blog

 d. For Adsen Hosted Google Account, enough with just one account adsense ad adsense only can we spread or we put on our blog the other, but must berflatform blogspot.com blog, or video should be on youtube, ad placement can be done directly without conditions ,

e. To have Google Adsense Hosted Accounts can be registered via blogspot.com or youtube account
Please Read: How to register Google Adsense through blog

f. Google Adsense Hosted less sensitive and also not easily be banned. Differences with Non-Hosted Google Adsense account. but we have to remain in compliance with applicable regulations google adsense

2. Non-Hosted Google Adsense Account
Non-hosted Google adsense is a google adsense account obtained if the blog that we list on google adsense is a non blogspot blog or personal blog with a top level domain (.com, .net, .org, .net, id etc), if google adsense successful registration is accepted then you will get the kind of non-hosted google adsense account.

Or it could be a google adsense account Non hosted is a google adsense account hosted but it has changed the authority of users become regular or google adsense registered on the site name non-hosted, google adsense non hosted can be used at sites non-hosted (ie: sites which is not one of ownership by google), please see: How to Install adsense on non hosted site

The characteristics are as follows:

a. Adsense ads can we put on all the flat form except wordpress blog

b. Adsense ads can we put on the Site at the Top Level Domains (.com, .net, etc.)

c. Registration google adsense non hosted very difficult to approve

d. Non-Hosted Google Adsense is very sensitive to violations submitted by the parties themselves and easily google banned. unlike google adsense hosted.

 Similarly, the information that I can share to you about Google AdSense Account Differences Hosted and NON Hosted?, May be useful.


Sunday, March 6, 2016

VIRUS ZIKA

VIRUS ZIKA



The search and advertising giant – now the world’s most valuable company – is turning its attention to the Zika virus outbreak by helping UNICEF map the virus spread so it and other world healthcare organizations can better anticipate future hot points and with that knowledge better meet the health crisis.
“The recent Zika virus outbreak has caused concern around the world,” said Google in a March 3 post. “We’ve seen more than a 3,000 percent increase in global search interest since November, and last month, the World Health Organization (WHO) declared a Public Health Emergency. The possible correlation with Zika, microcephaly and other birth defects is particularly alarming.
“But unlike many other global pandemics, the spread of Zika has been harder to identify, map and contain. It’s believed that 4 in 5 people with the virus don’t show any symptoms, and the primary transmitter for the disease, the Aedes mosquito species, is both widespread and challenging to eliminate.
“That means that fighting Zika requires raising awareness on how people can protect themselves, as well as supporting organizations who can help drive the development of rapid diagnostics and vaccines. We also have to find better ways to visualize the threat so that public health officials and NGO’s can support communities at risk.”
Google says because it’s in the information business and has vast experience analyzing data it’s in a good position to help the global effort to stem the virus spread “at scale and at speed.”
It’s also giving $1 million to UNICEF toward the effort and asking Google employees to contribute another $500,000.
“A volunteer team of Google engineers, designers, and data scientists is helping UNICEF build a platform to process data from different sources (i.e., weather and travel patterns) in order to visualize potential outbreaks,” explained the Google post. “Ultimately, the goal of this open source platform is to identify the risk of Zika transmission for different regions and help UNICEF, governments and NGO’s decide how and where to focus their time and resources. This set of tools is being prototyped for the Zika response, but will also be applicable to future emergencies.”
Google says its $1 million grant to UNICEF will be used primarily in Brazil and other regions of Latin America raise awareness about the virus (and counter misinformation), reduce virus-carrying mosquito populations and prevent Zika spread through development of better diagnostics and vaccines.
“We already include robust information for 900+ health conditions directly on Search for people in the U.S.,” Google said. “We’ve now also added extensive information about Zika globally in 16 languages, with an overview of the virus, symptom information, and Public Health Alerts from that can be updated with new information as it becomes available.
“We’re also working with popular YouTube creators across Latin America, includingSesame Street and Brazilian physician Drauzio Varella, to raise awareness about Zika prevention via their channels.”

Google also produced a map to show the 3,000 percent sudden increase in search about the Zika virus. 


Should my website be popular or should it be good

Should my website be popular 
or should it be good




Anyone building and maintaining a website wants it to succeed – however one’s “success” is measured.
But, clearly, success means for the most part one’s website should get traffic because no matter what one’s definition of success (sales, leads, additional business of some sort), a website with as much traffic as a lonely country road won’t do its owner much good.
So, should my website be popular or should it be good, as in authoritative, filled with plenty of fresh, compelling content which speaks thoroughly of one’s business or organization?
Building a website to rank high in search engine queries is something the pros have long called, search engine optimization, or SEO. Tricks were often used to achieve that high page rank in searches. But those days are, for the most part, over. In fact, SEO is a term (if not practice) that quickly slipping into the short history ebooks of online marketing.
Google, the world’s biggest and most used search engine, has for the better part of the last year and a half been rewriting its search algorithms to both punish cheaters and reward websites with good content – authorities on a given subject.
Matt Cutts, Google’s chief of spam police and one of the leading Google gurus on search, released yet another video last week explaining further how authority – knowledge, well produced and fresh content – is far better for one’s website success than merely trying to achieve popularity. In fact, it will do you well to review all of Cutts’ videos at the Google Webmasters YouTube Channel.
The short version of Cutts’ message is this: well-produced, authoritative content is going to naturally drive more inbound links to one’s website and the number of inbound links will rank one’s page higher in search inquiries based on one’s subject of expertise. Got it?
If you know home remodeling – just for an example – post informative, thorough and compelling content about home remodeling Google crawl spiders will reward you with search engine love.


Friday, February 26, 2016

A Step-by-Step Guide to SEO Keyword Research Using FREE Tools

A Step-by-Step Guide to SEO Keyword Research Using FREE Tools






Choosing keywords can easily become an overwhelming and costly part of your content creation and SEO strategies. And that’s why in this post, I’ll lay out a step-by-step strategy you can use to find the best keywords for your website or blog…using only FREE tools.

A Step-by-Step Guide to SEO Keyword Research Using FREE Tools

Each marketer will have his or her own unique process for finding keywords, so if there are other tools or strategies you want to incorporate into this process, please do! This guide is just one way to find popular and relevant keywords; not the only way.
For the purposes of this article, I’ll assume we’re looking for a keyword to target on the home page of a fictitious bakery. However this process can easily be replicated when looking for keyword ideas for blog posts, product pages or virtually any other type of content. The basic step-by-step guide to SEO Key process will look like this:
1.   Brainstorm
2.   Choose the most relevant keywords
3.   Investigate traffic volume and level of competition
4.   Find synonyms and variations to supplement your content

Step 1: Brainstorm potential keywords.
The first stage – brainstorming – is one of the most important, but is also one many marketers gloss over. Rather than jumping into the keyword research process with one or two keywords or phrases in mind, take some time to compile an exhaustive list of topics or themes related to your business or products. For instance, if I was a professional baker, I may list keywords like ‘baker San Diego’, ‘bakery California’ or ‘best cakes San Diego’. At this point there is no right or wrong; simply get down as many possible keywords as you can think of that are related to your business. Some strategies you can use to brainstorm possible keywords include:
  • Industry journals or magazines
  • Your own marketing materials
  • Asking your sales team or other staff for suggestions
  • Checking out which keywords your competitors are using on their sites
Ubersuggest is a great free tool to use at the beginning of your brainstorming process. Simply type in a keyword or topic, and receive hundreds of related keyword suggestions. If you find a term you’d like to investigate further, simply click on it to receive more suggestions that use that term as a base.
Using the example above, let’s say my bakery specialized in wedding cakes. I type in ‘wedding cake’, and then notice that ‘wedding cakes san diego’ is included in my list. I click on that link to drill down and find even more specific terms I can use:
Remember: At this point you’re only brainstorming. This list won’t give you any indication of how popular a term is, or how difficult it will be to rank for. At this stage, you’re just looking for terms that will be broadly relevant to your business, products or content.

Step 2: Select the Most Relevant Keywords.
Now it’s time to choose the most relevant keywords from your list. Ask yourself: If I was a customer looking for my product (or content), which terms would I be mostly likely to search for? And which ones would be most likely to drive sales? (hint: more specific, ‘long tail’ keywords will often result in higher conversions). After considering all the keywords on my list, I’ve decided to do further research into the following, highly-relevant terms:
  • Wedding cake San Diego
  • Best wedding cakes San Diego
  • Bakery San Diego
  • Cakes San Diego
Step 3: Use Google’s AdWords Keyword Planner to Check on Volume and Competition.
Now that I’ve determined that ‘wedding cake San Diego’ is the term I’d like to focus on, it’s time to figure out whether that term is:
a)    Worth targeting (i.e. it gets enough monthly searches), and
b)   Possible to rank for (i.e. there aren’t a ton of other sites trying to rank for it).
Go to the Google Keyword Planner and sign in or create an account (you must have an AdWords account to access this tool, but signing up is free). For our purposes, choose ‘Search for new keyword and ad group ideas’ once you’re logged in.
 On the next page, enter in the keyword or phrase you’re thinking of targeting. In our case, we’re going to try ‘wedding cake San Diego’.
Next, be sure to select the ‘Keyword ideas’ tab, NOT the ‘Ad group ideas’ tab. The Keyword ideas tab will give you two pieces of critical info about your keyword or phrase: the average monthly search volume, and the level of competition.
After plugging in ‘wedding cake San Diego’, I see that while it doesn’t have much competition (“Low”), it only receives around 110 monthly searches. While this may be a good term to include on my site, I likely won’t want to commit to targeting such a low-volume keyword on my home page.
Moving down my list of relevant keywords, I run searches for ‘best wedding cake San Diego’, ‘bakery San Diego’, and ‘cakes San Diego’. This process reveals that the most popular and least competitive of my relevant keywords is ‘bakery San Diego’.

Step 4: Find Keyword Variations and Related Terms to Incorporate Into Your Content.
As Google’s algorithms become more sophisticated, sites that do a thorough job of covering all angles of a topic tend to rank best. This means that each piece of content you produce should include not just one or two main keywords, but many different variations, synonyms and long-tail phrases related to your topic.
One way to brainstorm these related terms is using Google’s Related Search function. Here’s how to do it: Type your chosen keyword into Google Search, and then scroll to the bottom of the page. You should see a section titled ‘Searches related to…..’. These are other words or phrases Google deems relevant to your chosen keywords.
For instance, when I run a Google search for ‘bakery San Diego’, I get related searches like ‘bakery San Diego hillcrest’, ‘bakery San Diego convoy’ and ‘bakery San Diego downtown’. While these phrases likely don’t have enough search volume to justify targeting them as my main keywords, they are phrases I can incorporate into my content to capture related long tail searches.

And there you have it! A Step-by-Step Guide to SEO Keyword Research Using FREE Tools! Using this process, we’ve been able to find one main keyword for our homepage (bakery San Diego), which we know has a decent number of searches and low competition. We’ve also been able to find some related search terms that will help us rank when it comes to long tail search.
Keep in mind that no process or tool is perfect: for instance, the Google Keyword Tool is notorious for underestimating the search volume of a particular term, and only provides results based on exact match type. However, the tool still provides a good, basic foundation for narrowing down your keyword choices. Thats  A Step-by-Step Guide to SEO Keyword Research Using FREE Tools



Friday, February 19, 2016

How To Add Keywords in Blogger Posts

How To Add Keywords in Blogger Posts For Optimization?





If you have original and SEO friendly content in your blog, then no doubt you can surely get high ranking in search results.

Writing SEO friendly blog posts is not much tough as beginners think. How To Add Keywords in Blogger and We just need to focus on some places where we can add keywords in our blog posts to make them optimized for search engines.

Don’t forget, optimizing blog posts for search engines is not mean to compromise with content quality. We have to add keywords in a proper way so that it looks natural for our readers and for search engines too.

I’ll outline 6 best locations to add keywords in blogger blog posts. Hope you would like to know them.


Optimize Blog Posts By Adding Keywords Smartly
Before I cover today’s topic, you must need to know that adding too much keywords in blog posts is not good for our blog health. We should keep its density about 2% or less for better optimization of our blog posts.

The locations I’m going to tell you to add keywords are the safest and best locations of our blog area. If you want to get your blog posts rank high in search results, then don’t miss to target below locations:

  • Starting and Ending Para of Content
Whenever you write new post for your blog, always remember to add your main keyword in first and last paragraph of your content’s. Both the locations are best for this purpose and search engines also look for keywords in these two places to decide the ranking of our blog posts.

We can add more targeted words in the form of phrases between the content to make it more SEO friendly.

Note: Don’t use same words again and again. Better to use multiple and relevant words. Using multiple related word not only protect our content from keyword stuffing penalty but also help it to appear high with multiple search terms. Hence more targeted traffic to our blog.

  • Image Name, Alt Tag and Title Tag
We all know that images plays best role in explanation of the topic. But using images we can also optimize our blog posts even better.

We just need to optimize our images before inserting them into our posts. The better we optimize the images, the better our posts will optimize for search engines. Read below mentioned post to know best 6 ways to optimize images.

6 Tips To Optimize Images For SEO
If we talk about adding targeted words in blog posts using images, then let me tell you that image’s name, title tag and alt tag are the best and prominent places.

  • Title Of Our Posts
Our post titles are the top most places to add our targeted keywords. You may listen that we should use catchy post titles to attract more readers. But with catchy post titles we should also remember to add our keywords there.

Meaningful post titles grab more audience. Not only from social sharing sites, but from search engines too.

So, always try to use meaningful and catchy post titles to boost your posts traffic.
  • Permalink of Posts
Permalink is the URL of our blog posts. It’s a killer location to add really targeted keywords.

By default, permalinks create on the basis of our post’s titles. But we can use our custom permalinks to add our keywords.

To add custom permalinks go to your Post Editor > click on Permalink from the right side menu and choose Custom Permalink. Add your main keywords there and press Done button.

optimize blog posts
Note: Always try to use only targeted keywords in permalinks. Other non important words should be ignored.

  • Post Labels
Post labels not only used to categorize our blog posts. If used smartly then we can take their benefits to optimize our blog posts too.

Stop using non keyword rich names for your labels. Named them correctly and put your really targeted words there.

If you had forgetten to insert your keywords in label’s name, then don’t worry. We can rename them too.

  • Post Comments
Many bloggers are unaware with this trick that we can use our blog comments too to add some keywords in our blog posts.

Yes, you heard it right. There are lot of benefits of blog comments and if we use them effectively then no doubt we can get higher ranking in search results.

Whenever you reply your reader’s comment on your blog, try to add some keyword phrases in your reply in a natural way that looks obvious while reading.

Final Words!
This is my strategy to add keywords in blogger blog posts. And truly said these methods really help me to gain higher rankings in search results. I had shared all the working ways to optimize blog posts.

Now I would like to ask you a question: How To Add Keywords in Blogger and How you add your keywords in your posts for SEO?



Build Your Own Computer

Build Your Own Computer



If you’re in the market for a new desktop computer (you can’t really build your own laptop), you don’t have to buy a prebuilt computer. It’s surprisingly easy to build your own computer from components you can order online. This is generally cheaper than building a new computer – you can get better hardware and choose exactly the hardware you want.
For step-by-step instructions for everything from choosing components to assembling your new machine, check out our guides:

  1.  Building a New Computer – Part 1: Choosing Hardware
  2.  Building a New Computer – Part 2: Putting it Together
  3.  Building a New Computer – Part 3: Setting it Up
  4.  Building a New Computer – Part 4: Installing Windows and Loading Drivers
  5.  Building a New Computer – Part 5: Tweaking Your New Computer

Upgrade Your RAM or Hard Drive

Some computer upgrades are particularly simple. Adding new RAM to your computer is a very simple process – as long as you buy the right RAM for your computer, installing it is will be easy (even in many laptops.) You can also upgrade your hard drive (or add a new hard drive) to increase the storage space you have available. This is a bit more complicated, as you’ll have to reinstall Windows or move your existing operating system over if you’re replacing the original hard drive, but it’s not too hard.
We have guides that will walk you through performing these simple upgrades:

  1.  Hardware Upgrade: How To Install New RAM
  2.  Hardware Upgrade: How To Install A New Hard Drive, Pt 1
  3.  Hardware Upgrade: How To Install A New Hard Drive, Pt 2, Troubleshooting

RMA Your Computer

If you bought a laptop or pre-assembled desktop computer, you don’t need to take it to a repair place if it breaks. If it’s still under warranty, you can contact the manufacturer to RMA the computer and have them repair it. RMA stands for “return merchandise authorization” – you’ll need to tell the manufacturer’s service department your problem and receive an RMA number before mailing it to their service center.

If you built your own computer from scratch, it can get a bit more complicated here – you’ll need to pin down which component is defective and RMA that component alone.

For information on RMA’ing your hardware if it breaks, consult your computer’s warranty documentation. You can also visit your computer manufacturer’s support website online.

Recover Deleted Files
If you’ve accidentally deleted an important file, you’ll be happy to know that it may be possible to recover it. This is because deleted files aren’t actually erased immediately.

If you need in-depth forensic data recovery of critical business documents, you might want to contact a professional for that. This is an expensive service, so unless it’s extremely important data, you may as well just try doing it yourself to


Build Your Own Computer.

These are all things you can do on your own fairly easily if you can follow instructions. We haven’t touched on the more complicated stuff here, but a lot of what people pay computer repair places to do is simple. This is the computer equivalent of changing your own windshield wiper fluid.



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